Catch Up Friday

I have had a very very busy couple of days, so photos and walks have taken a bit of a back seat to life.  I did however, get just a few shots when I took a quick walk a couple of days ago, one of Neva, and shots of my frogs shedding (and shagging at the same time.  Frisky creatures!)  Have a great weekend everyone, I’ll be checking in from my Mom’s house tomorrow.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mary says:

    The Grand & Toy box for Neva and flamingo is quite appropriate and cute, cute, cute. And, that water/skyline picture is simply gorgeous! Those froggies, well then, what can I say… Happy New Year.

    Like

    1. Roz LeBlanc says:

      Thank you sooooo much Mary!!!! <3!!!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.