Lost Lagoon Walk

I was originally supposed to be over with my Mom this weekend.  But high winds and snow in her neck of the woods kept me home.  We dodged the worst of the storm, and yesterday, though cold, was lovely.  I took a walk around Lost Lagoon.  (there are a couple of other shots to start….)  Come with me!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer Shore says:

    I “came” with you and you conquered with your photographs. I see the Canada Geese walk across the road at Lost Lagoon as the do in Esquimalt Lagoon in Victoria. Love Mom.

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    It seems all Basset Hounds love to frolic/roll on their backs. This one looks like our Daisy Duke of Long Ears that passed in September. Thanks, once again, for the lovely pictures. Sorry Mother Nature has taken a hit on you folks this time around. Mary

    Like

    1. Roz LeBlanc says:

      Thank you Mary! I’m so glad you enjoy the photos!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.